Click here to retrieve share price delayed by 20 minutes, sourced from the Australian Stock Exchange.


Lim Kuan Yew
Non-Executive Director/Chairman

Mr Lim was appointed as Non-executive Director on 15 October 2008.

Mr Lim has held senior positions in general management and strategic planning in a number of private and public listed companies in Singapore and Malaysia. He was also a founding member of a Company which provided corporate restructuring, mergers and acquisitions, operations review and strategic planning and has held various directorships of publicly listed companies in Singapore and Malaysia

Luke Ho Khee Yong
Executive Director

Mr Ho was appointed as Executive Director on 3 September 2015. Mr Ho is also currently the Chief Executive Officer of APAC's parent, Magnus Energy Group Ltd.

Mr Ho holds a Master Degree in Strategic Business Management and the CIMA Professional Qualification with the Chartered Institute of Management Accountants of the United Kingdom (the “CIMA”).  He is an associate member of the CIMA and also a non-practicing member of Institute of Singapore Chartered Accountants.

Zane Lewis
Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Lewis was appointed as Non-executive Director on 5 December 2014.

Mr Lewis is a founder of Small Cap Corporate, a Corporate Advisory services company. He has over 20 years commercial experience in Corporate Advisory, M&A, finance and senior management roles and acts as Company Secretary for a range of public companies in the resources sectors and serves on the board of GRP Corporation. (ASX:GRP).


Quah Boon Ban
Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Quah has over ten years of experience in a variety of roles across diversified industry sectors including, engineering, I.T, insurance, real estate and the resource sector.